Approved Personal Trainers Directory

Information-for-personal-trainers.png

Are you a Personal Trainer who wants to know more about Permits? Click here for more information.

Are you looking for a Personal Trainer operating in the outdoors in Sutherland Shire? The table below lists all Personal Trainers who have permits to run in certain public open spaces.

Before issuing these Personal Trainers with permits, Council ensures they

  • Have current public liability insurance
  • Are registered with their industry peak body (e.g. Fitness Australia), who customers can approach if they have any questions
  • Are aware of where and when training can be held

More information

Enquiries can be directed to Sport Services on 9710 0333 or sport@ssc.nsw.gov.au

 Business Name

 Contact Name

 Contact Number

 Contact Email

Training Suburbs

 Macro Fitness
 Monique Regan
   macro.fitness@outlook.com  Engadine, Sutherland, Loftus
 Athletics Pty Ltd
 John Siachoque
 0488 736 335
 johnsiachoque@gmail.com
 Gymea, Miranda
 refinePT  Josiah Nicotra  0424 678 580  josiahnicotra@gmail.com  Wanda, Cronulla
 Tribe Social Fitness  Benjamin Stepasiuk  0433 897 849  reception@tribesocialfitness.com  Wanda
 Tribe Social Fitness  Alana Pearce  0403 090 024  reception@tribesocialfitness.com  Wanda
 Tribe Social Fitness  Peter Heath  0403 915 791  reception@tribesocialfitness.com  Wanda
 Tribe Social Fitness  Kelly Southgate  0425 385 797  reception@tribesocialfitness.com  Wanda
 Tribe Social Fitness  Kosti Georgiou  0401 183 414  reception@tribesocialfitness.com  Wanda
 Tribe Social Fitness  Patrick Delohery  0452 069 215  reception@tribesocialfitness.com   Wanda
 Tribe Social Fitness  Amy Boylan  0433 992 981  reception@tribesocialfitness.com   Wanda
 Tribe Social Fitness  Mark Capelin  0410 669 004  reception@tribesocialfitness.com   Wanda
Motivated by Movement  Michelle Staunton 0431 528 187 michellestaunton07@gmail.com Cronulla, Caringbah
Liz's Personal Training  Elizabeth Brown 0422 505 451 lizspersonaltraining@gmail.com Engadine, Miranda
Ying Bean Yoga  Siriwan Bean 0477 030 666 yingbean1427@gmail.com Cronulla
Asha Baines Fitness Asha Baines 0431 232 052 ashabaines@gmail.com Cronulla, Caringbah, Loftus, Sutherland, Kirrawee, Miranda
Jen Craven Jen Craven 0433 910 618 jen.craven@icloud.com Illawong, Bangor, Menai, Barden Ridge
Lisa Jayne Fitness Lisa Anslow 0433 819 733 lisajaynefitness@gmail.com Woronora Heights, Engadine
EXL Personal Training Julie Catalano 0425 218 442 juliexlpt@gmail.com Illawong, Woronora
David Kadir David Kadir 0410 421 666 david.kadir@bigpond.com Sylvania, Cronulla
Lachlan Dansie  Lachlan Dansie 0405 687 006 lachlandansie@hotmail.com Engadine, Heathcote, Woronora
Inspirefit Scott Pickering 0426 876 667 scott.inspirefit@gmail.com Menai
Health Kick Fitness Amanda Clout 0423 937 773 amanda@healthkickfitness.com.au Como
Kommando K8 Fitness Katelyn Clark 0425 238 654 katelyn.clarkfitness@gmail.com Miranda
Julie Billington-Pratt  Julie Billington-Pratt 0412 889 691 juliebp69@gmail.com Como, Oyster Bay
Fit2SHiNE Emily Hawkins 0487 434 301 eeehawk@gmail.com

Cronulla, Caringbah, Miranda

Mark Lennon Personal Training Mark Lennon 0450 003 301 ml.fitness@hotmail.com Como, Gymea, Woronora, Cronulla
Gym 2 You  Jordan Rhodes 0466 656 343 gym2you@live.com Cronulla, Caringbah
Fit2SHiNE Shari Bremner 0414 693 394 shari@fit2shine.com.au Miranda, Cronulla, Caringbah
Imperium Performance  Jack Cooper 0407 921 137 jack@imperiumperformance.com.au Como, Sutherland, Jannali, Miranda, Bangor, Cronulla, Bonnet Bay, Woronora
Gold's Gym Miranda Michelle Robertson 0411 259 619 mresic@goldsgym.net Sylvania Waters, Taren Point, Miranda, Gymea, Woolooware
Kangatraining Jodie Mclauchlan 0414 807 628 fitt2you@gmail.com Yowie Bay, Cronulla
Gymea Physio Focus Dale Harrison 0403 886 662 harry@gymeaphysio.com.au Sylvania Waters, Gymea
Tribe Social Fitness Ty Johnson 0411 893 901 reception@tribesocialfitness.com Wanda
Tribe Social Fitness  Jaymes Gleeson 0415 455 996 reception@tribesocialfitness.com Wanda
Fitness Abdiction  Chris Diener 0402 720 779 fitnessabdiction@gmail.com Cronulla, Miranda, Greenhills
Belair Fitness Belinda Alsten 0413 383 524 belalsten@hotmail.com Illawong, Menai, Bangor
Seabreeze Yoga  Bridget hughes 0417 225 639 info@seabreezeyoga.net Cronulla
 Inspya Yoga Therapies  Nicole Whiteman 0434 417 261  
  inspyayogatherapies.com
 Cronulla, Greenhills
 Hollie Ann PT Hollie Attwood 0466 331 703  hattwood@live.com  Cronulla, Lilli Pilli, Gymea Bay

More information

Enquiries

or

Did this page help you?

We monitor feedback and will respond to your comments if you include your email address.



Please type the characters you see in the picture below

Please type the code in the box above