Notice: Toilets in the cafe area of Sutherland Leisure Centre will be closed for upgrade and will reopen soon. Please note Aust Day - Sat 26 Jan is normal trading hours. However Aust Day PH Mon 28 Jan is modified opening hours and timetable. Please see your Centres' page for hours of operation.

What's on


Splashers Swim School

Learn to Swim Holiday Intensives

Monday 7 Jan 2019 - 25 Jan 2019

Our Austswim and Swim Australia qualified instructors teach a balance of water safety and swimming skills in a friendly and safe environment.

iStock-661468290.jpg

Water Fun Park Weekends & school holidays

Thursday 20 Dec 2018 - 27 Jan 2019

Bring the family along and try out our newest and coolest Water Fun park!

inflatable-ELC-thumb.jpg

Giant Water Inflatable - Engadine Leisure Centre

Saturday 6 Oct 2018 - 31 Mar 2019

Take on the giant water inflatable at Engadine Leisure Centre

inflatable-ELC-thumb.jpg

Giant Water Inflatable - School Holiday Fun @ ELC

Thursday 3 Jan 2019 - 24 Jan 2019

Take on the giant water inflatable at Engadine Leisure Centre

Fun & Fitness Holiday Camp

Monday 7 Jan 2019 - 25 Jan 2019

A variety of water and dry land activities to keep kids active and entertained over the school holidays.

Bubble Soccer - School holidays

Monday 21 Jan 2019 - 25 Jan 2019

It is the latest craze! Join in the fun!

Race and Pace & Carnival Prep Sutherland Leisure Centre

Tuesday 8 Jan 2019 - 24 Jan 2019

Great preparation for school swimming carnivals

N/A

Neilson Swim School - Holiday Swim Camp

Tuesday 22 Jan 2019 - 24 Jan 2019

Swim camp caters to all squad levels juniors, mini squads and silver squads

1468roller_skates.jpg

Skating Fun

Friday 11 Jan 2019 - 25 Jan 2019

Learn to skate and disco. Come one or all days

N/A

Pre and Post natal Exercise Classes

Monday 4 Feb 2019 - 14 Mar 2019

Preparing mums and expectant mums for birth, recovery and motherhood.