[skip to content]

Contact Us
8536 5700
hazelhurst@ssc.nsw.gov.au
782 Kingsway, Gymea NSW

About Hazelhurst

Admission:Free

Opening Hours

Gallery:10am - 5pm

Cafe Hours:9am - 4pm

Art Centre

Mon - Thur:9am - 9:30pm

Fri - Sun:9am - 5pm

Public Holidays

Closed New Years Day, Good Friday, Christmas and Boxing Day. Close at 2pm on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

View Location Map

Hazelhurst sponsor list, Arts NSW, Artwork Transposrt, Moran Aged Care, Tradies, transdev.

Staff

 

Centre Manager/Gallery Director - Belinda Hanrahan

Email: bhanrahan@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Curator/Exhibition Program Coordinator - Carrie Kibbler

Email: ckibbler@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Arts Centre Coordinator - Grahame Kime

Email: gkime@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Creative Partnerships Coordinator - Kate Milner

Email: kmilner@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Creative Public Programs and Education Officer - Ingrid Dernee

Email: idernee@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Senior Marketing Coordinator - Andrea Merlak

Email: amerlak@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Marketing Coordinator - Viola Soliman

Email: vsoliman@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Administrator - Caryn Schwartz

Email: cschwartz@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Gallery Shop Merchandiser -Neta Mariakis

Email: nmariakis@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Administration Coordinator - Sophia Egarhos

Email:segarhos@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO BOX 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Administration Coordinator - Vilma Hodgson

Email: vhodgson@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO BOX 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

  

Administration Coordinator - Cameron Ward

Email: cward@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227. 

Did this page help you?

We monitor feedback and will respond to your comments if you include your email address.



Please type the characters you see in the picture below

Please type the code in the box above