Participating Clubs

Image - Alternating Content - default

Participating Clubs

The following local registered clubs are proud to be a part of the Sutherland Shire ClubGRANTS Committee

  • Club Central Menai
  • Tradies
  • Club Cronulla
  • Club Engadine
  • Club on East (Sutherland United Services Club)
  • Cronulla RSL
  • Diggers Miranda RSL
  • Engadine Bowling Club
  • Kareela Golf Club
  • Sharks Leagues Club
  • Taren Point Bowling Club

More information



Did this page help you?

We monitor feedback and will respond to your comments if you include your email address.

Please type the characters you see in the picture below

Please type the code in the box above