[skip to content]

Contact Us
9521 8888
suthentcent@ssc.nsw.gov.au
tickets@ssc.nsw.gov.au
A facility of Sutherland Shire Council

Sutherland Shire Schools Music Festival Concerts 1 to 5

When: 1:00PM on Friday, 10 Aug 2018
7:00PM on Monday, 13 Aug 2018
1:00PM on Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018
7:00PM on Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018
7:00PM on Wednesday, 15 Aug 2018
1:00PM on Thursday, 16 Aug 2018
7:00PM on Thursday, 16 Aug 2018
7:00PM on Friday, 17 Aug 2018

View the seating plan

SSSMF TICKETS ONLINE SALES ONLY.

THIS IS AN E-TICKETED EVENT

FOR SOLD OUT CONCERTS THERE WILL BE A SMALL SECOND RELEASE ON WEDNESDAY 20 JUNE 6AM

If you have not bought tickets online with us before you can Pre-register now.

2018 SSSMF concert series featuring students from all shire primary schools

CONCERTS 1 to 5 ONLY

Edison – JUNIOR - Concert 1
Matinee Performance: Friday 10 August 1pm
Evening Performance Monday 13 August 7pm

Bell – SENIOR - Concert 2
Evening Performance Tuesday 14 August 7pm

Magie – JUNIOR -Concert 3
Matinee Performance: Tuesday 14 August 1pm
Evening Performance: Wednesday 15 August 7pm

Victor – SENIOR - Concert 4
Evening Performance: Thursday 16 August

Curie – JUNIOR - Concert 5
Matinee Performance: Thursday 16 August 1pm
Evenning Performance Friday 17 August 7pm

Tickets*

Night Performances
General Admission $19.50
General Admission plus Program $24.50

Matinee Performances
General Admission $19.50
General Admission plus Program $24.50
Matinee pre-schooler $5

* Transaction fees apply: print@home (E-ticketed event) $0.50

Venue: Sutherland Entertainment Centre 30 Eton Street, Sutherland, NSW 2232

Contact Details
Concert information: www.sssmf.nsw.edu.au or your own school

 

Accessibility

For wheelchairs and accessible bookings please phone the Box Office on 9521 8888.

share

Box Office

Regular hours
Monday to Friday: 9am - 4:30pm
ph: 02 9521 8888

The box office is also open prior to evening and weekend performances.

Ticketing Information

Whats On